How Are We Doing?

Here at Renfrew Chrysler, we take pride in being Calgary and the surrounding area’s first stop when looking for new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram models like the Ram 1500, Ram 2500, Jeep Cherokee and Dodge Grand Caravan, pre-owned vehicles, parts or service needs.

If you’re still unsure whether Renfrew Chrysler is the place for you, check out these independent reviews of our dealership. And if you’ve recently done business with us, please leave us a review and let us know how we did. If there’s anything we can do to improve your experience, let us know and we’ll take care of it.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
millwright2 03 Sep 2016
Great dealership they will work with you that make all the different when looking for new set a wheels. Robert Campbell great guy went the extra mile. Thanks again. Not saying it was a slam dunk, but with a little talk all is well. This is my third truck from dodge and I"m sure it will not be my... last. If i every need another Renfrew Chrysler will be at the top of my list. also would like to thank the service department for helping, look forward to deal with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacques1958 01 Sep 2016
I purchase the car over the phone and requested quote from 2 other place Brent was the only one fallow up with the sale and show care about my business . He got the sale
5 rate
DealerRater
M. Phillips 09 Aug 2016
Robert is a very efficient, accommodating and thorough Renfrew member. Once the call was placed for what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend, Robert was on it immediately searching vehicles with the options that I was interested in. Roberts timeliness with responses on inquiries and searc...hes was great. I always felt comfortable and not pressured when making the deal. I feel that Robert went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. Thank you Robert! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbahrey 04 Aug 2016
Thanks again so much for a great experience. I know it wasn't easy to find a truck with the features I needed. These guys really went the the extra mile to get me what I needed. Great service is tough to come by these days but the people at Renfrew make it seem easy. Great experiences make for r...eturn visits in the future. I'll keep the busta rhymes on deck for next time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jm_wall 02 Aug 2016
Ok so i bought almost a year ago from renfrew and i swore that i would never again step foot there. I emailed last week regarding a deal that was done almost a year ago and i got a call back from their NEW GM. I went in on Wednsday after work hesitant and left optimistic. I dealt with a sales crew... last year that wasnt their own and had a horrible experience. This time i dealt with Ben Sanders and Tony, They explained where the last deal went wrong and told me they would help me and boy did they. They went above and beyond to ensure i was happy , which i am. Thanks guys and way to spin it 360 degrees from last experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
len191223 03 Jul 2016
They help me to find my car and very professional. Kudos to Ray L you did an awesome job. I recommed this car dealership to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
CH 04 Jun 2016
We recently bought a new vehicle. The sale was easy and hassle free. Good service and everything was handled for us. Very happy with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyshoppersVV 04 May 2016
Our recent purchase was done so easily and efficiently it made the drive to Calgary worth it! The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make you feel looked after in everyway. Robert went through the vehicle top to bottom explaining features, setting up phone and even installed our bug def...lector, he made us feel very appreciated and well taken care of! Thanks Alot Robert!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Derek 01 May 2016
Brent provided a easy, no pressure, buying experience for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. He demoed all of my questions on the model and was able locate exactly what I was looking for in a Wrangler, down to the colour. Highly recommend seeking Brent out for your next Jeep purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard 08 Apr 2016
I purchased a used 2013 Escape from Renfrew Chrysler, and there was a couple of things that were to be addressed that were not done when i picked up my car. I brought it back 2 days later, and they looked after everything virtually on the spot. The only issue that couldn't be fixed there was ...fixed a couple days later at a shop that specializes in the installation of backup cameras. My vehicle was advertised with one, but it did not have it. Renfrew stepped up to the bat and not only paid for the backup camera system, but covered the difference between the originally planned display and the one i wanted (approx $100 more). They are a great company, and Evan is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone. Richard Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.